When connecting entities, don't reuse the target field to name the entity
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:34:43 +0000 (04:34 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:41:03 +0000 (04:41 +0300)
commit5dafde957a07dc4ead1486bdb78a11a1ef9d23bf
tree3f1317e65209e829fe0ece117dd5aa825d6a1b67
parent2e0af6a7a056125e8fa4b5c9c478c65adc6018c8
When connecting entities, don't reuse the target field to name the entity

If an entity already has a target field, chances are that the targeted
entity still exists and the mapper will just get a naming collision.
plugins/entity/entity.cpp