Fix wireframe entity display in 2D window
authorJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:07:27 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committerJānis Rūcis <parasti@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0300)
commit4947520bd1f085aab8e197e8a51d94b9e444f4da
tree7948fe4b2696fa2188a278075ffe6bf56cb8c798
parentb515a4a7094ae26ce17ba8a7b380818426ac1b46
Fix wireframe entity display in 2D window

On 64-bit systems, sizeof(size_t) != sizeof (unsigned int).
libs/entitylib.h