support .skin files for models (modelname_<n>.skin) like Q3A and DP
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit3dd2ff55b1f4bb6716bb44b21cbd4029deb25cba
tree9a267dd237685e9776879a70bf372d8d4c870057
parent570c4f2bc4a40476ce02291b2bf7ce81ed528faf
support .skin files for models (modelname_<n>.skin) like Q3A and DP
tools/quake3/q3map2/model.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface_foliage.c