refactoring font code to hopefully be closer to be able to exchange the font system...
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit3ce82871e397e352c034d34795e849d08ca6792b
treec64827a90ff88295303163829ef62034694c09b0
parentc4d9df0a2c16b5b2a8b4a67f0139dc78c245de6c
refactoring font code to hopefully be closer to be able to exchange the font system by something not call list based
include/igl.h
libs/gtkutil/glfont.cpp
libs/gtkutil/glfont.h
radiant/mainframe.cpp