remove some redundant data members
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:03:42 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit3cd914c5e14822c11e6e1a03cee9d61e992d6174
tree322f27679eefc4a21c751f27c490f963f713b19d
parent3ce82871e397e352c034d34795e849d08ca6792b
remove some redundant data members
include/igl.h
radiant/camwindow.cpp
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/texwindow.cpp
radiant/xywindow.cpp