bsp: new option -maxarea, selects more GPU friendly face surface splitting algorithm
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit08dc2f96dcc8c7ee2bde807527d8633d2d91b61d
tree727efbec599703b791575f1489d549fe518aa1d4
parent61c6265531f23c774238a3700d80f843ca19346b
bsp: new option -maxarea, selects more GPU friendly face surface splitting algorithm
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface_meta.c