divverent/div0-gittools.git
11 years agofix unmerging in the branch manager
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
fix unmerging in the branch manager

11 years agosupport remote branches
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
support remote branches

11 years agogit-update-octopus
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 11:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
git-update-octopus

11 years agogit-split-repository
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
git-split-repository

11 years agofix declaration bug
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
fix declaration bug

11 years agofix mirror command
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
fix mirror command

11 years agoinitial import of git tools...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
initial import of git tools...