Show the resize popup right away.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 20:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitfe7e51af32fecb116a4bfce57dc95ad111c4333a
tree595d326b971958cac470fa9fabbda63e21909166
parentd47d5a2801fb2bb3a23d9a53267d33a679109551
Show the resize popup right away.

Previously, it would wait for a resize step before showing it, when resizing
windows with resize increments that were bigger than the moveresize threshold.
openbox/moveresize.c