Change some while loops to for loops in config.c
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitfe6453b40b0dcfb77c8ef8ef3f4ba7e02cbfa207
treee4d8897a1f184be1a9e6eeeb56ffdfb7ca615ee2
parentd6985fd99691dd552070563f8d05602f27da89f0
Change some while loops to for loops in config.c
openbox/config.c