Use GMainLoop instead of ObtMainLoop
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 21:50:23 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:19:01 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commitfd77a0a7b3f892925f203287b8b46c6ec9be94ea
treea3e61c8c17969a41279ba21592be7543a262fcd5
parent2e94af28e4c12166cb74233526bb79f50877903c
Use GMainLoop instead of ObtMainLoop
22 files changed:
Makefile.am
obt/mainloop.c [deleted file]
obt/mainloop.h [deleted file]
obt/xevent.c [deleted file]
obt/xevent.h [deleted file]
obt/xqueue.c
obt/xqueue.h
openbox/dock.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/frame.h
openbox/keyboard.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/openbox.h
openbox/ping.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/popup.h
openbox/screen.c
openbox/startupnotify.c