Make clang happier
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 21:29:38 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 22:07:05 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitfa0ae17adbc8f73b707c33836d37841e81b9303a
treedc6aaf1f7cd386f3d0c0862bd9985486c9b58aca
parenta170ad7c85b5f23fafe64d28a3f183a7ce42ce53
Make clang happier

Add asserts to default: in switch statements
Store pointed to variables locally so it knows they don't change
Remove some dead assignments
Mark ob_exit_with_error as noreturn
Use "%s", msg instead of just msg to printf style functions
Use the c_pfocus variable
19 files changed:
obt/parse.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/moverelative.c
openbox/actions/session.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/debug.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/openbox.h
openbox/popup.c
openbox/prompt.c
openbox/resist.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/stacking.c
render/font.c