Select the menu item under the mouse when the mouse is moved (Fix bug 5237)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:48:54 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:00:14 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitefc9d9708e3e746a9744a6175a4d3a1259d69991
tree245e3b9178b57cffdc84f071f54db570d7e1276b
parent8f988b2bef5af05f0b5cddbc11b05c833158df5a
Select the menu item under the mouse when the mouse is moved (Fix bug 5237)
openbox/event.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/menuframe.h