get xlib to reload the keyboard on MappingNotify events
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:00:41 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:01:19 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
commite83803b8b001bb7eb24ac7441668e57d964f0b27
treec83f54c4ceb25112ffe0ac601b54e108eb4f3d50
parentc745d0573aae75e90a797dd520f506c5eace4023
get xlib to reload the keyboard on MappingNotify events
openbox/event.c