make keypad enter do the same thing as return
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 02:17:05 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 02:18:37 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
commite7d5ef84180ea9dc51427ba5f3524f67b6506a67
tree29c7b2977eeb41d115e68cc6e9f03b636bb7204e
parent11bb31d3bc712aa31d73065383d32f1510393fe2
make keypad enter do the same thing as return
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/prompt.c