keep stacking_list_tail a pointer to the tail of the stacking list
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:38:55 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:19:01 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commite1a51bdf10b336a0cc4779ebb6f62b55273c22e1
tree34728b6150d071db1ddb919de68b37060bd264c6
parent6d95e2441a1ebba1ec108860d08aceee852c6747
keep stacking_list_tail a pointer to the tail of the stacking list
openbox/stacking.c
openbox/stacking.h