generalize the window managing process into window_manage, which handles dock apps...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 19:39:50 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:50:54 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
commite0c1978c516e3463ec3fdd66fba323fd514e2494
tree6ccbb16ae5ace203aaa9accf00e831f656980184
parent45e2039a58d41a9e104a61232b30cea5d3d2fce6
generalize the window managing process into window_manage, which handles dock apps and the like
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/dock.c
openbox/dock.h
openbox/event.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/window.c
openbox/window.h