obt returns libxml2 structures directly, so anyone linking against it better also...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:25:39 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:26:11 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
commitde7c3f466f1e69e470b3767a5eaab4b6af24b655
tree640683fc3930e535183f32eed307a99c6dd4c035
parentaa3685d16af4a565eecdc39047ee8d140ef5cd99
obt returns libxml2 structures directly, so anyone linking against it better also link to libxml2
obt/obt-3.5.pc.in