split the version.h into render/ and obt/ copies, with the appropriate version info
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 20:02:05 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 20:59:44 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commitde0873824e3072bf6c6f8ae24569ef7bf7a0017a
tree3d4fe34e438a42da88ad862bbfa002bef7720dce
parent1a1619c9a8394573638ed359706ebb1880ae46d1
split the version.h into render/ and obt/ copies, with the appropriate version info
Makefile.am
configure.ac
obt/parse.h
obt/version.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
render/render.h
render/version.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
version.h.in [deleted file]