Let the If action match window titles with GRegex
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:36:10 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:38:16 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commitdb1c0809ef18a40fe4e1974a0cfb6bfdf080eccb
tree28c16600cc86e3737f0b67b4c14bdc0fce61da10
parent5a1da743ca6f8889e9c58aca84a3481c59c6a246
Let the If action match window titles with GRegex
openbox/actions/if.c