allows a window to unmax by resizing.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 18 May 2010 22:47:54 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:18:03 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commitda6753973f81470088490e0ac673b7750856331f
tree98d763ca60576e091c27cee711f1ddd604078b17
parentc129c236919694e8daef2250f0485a933478b1dc
allows a window to unmax by resizing.

makes "clever" use of the client's pre_max_area values to allow this to happen
without flashing, and preserving them in case the user cancels the resize
after it has become unmaximized.
openbox/client.c
openbox/moveresize.c