more using g_slice_new() instead of g_new()
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:26:18 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 21:32:38 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commitd179d6428ae585a3b8a13479bfe4586e41de2ff9
tree322cb58fea023dc635432cef8f06307008c8f4c8
parentd45af3cb45f35ba639efac15675ed10b3515a7f0
more using g_slice_new() instead of g_new()
31 files changed:
obrender/theme.c
obt/mainloop.c
obt/paths.c
obt/xevent.c
openbox/actions/addremovedesktop.c
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/debug.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c
openbox/actions/exit.c
openbox/actions/focus.c
openbox/actions/growtoedge.c
openbox/actions/if.c
openbox/actions/layer.c
openbox/actions/maximize.c
openbox/actions/moverelative.c
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c
openbox/actions/movetoedge.c
openbox/actions/resize.c
openbox/actions/resizerelative.c
openbox/actions/restart.c
openbox/actions/showmenu.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/dock.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/keytree.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/mouse.c
openbox/ping.c
openbox/prompt.c