Fix some rebase artifacts
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 18:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commitd162451a0113da1e012e007f848e38f07348d9d2
tree20cb31b0584d546b5fb55e1c942a2a4b46c09873
parentda5441ecec51be3564c31275d193a2a18f157714
Fix some rebase artifacts
obrender/theme.c
openbox/client_menu.c