Fix Java apps always appearing on desktop 0.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 19:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 19:52:17 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commitcf276fafd853356a71fb99e0c60a08c034b0d537
tree4830d6d794474a152b440cae7a415143666a4ecb
parent823997f0011b0c948ebd9d3a3b155884a336ed2f
Fix Java apps always appearing on desktop 0.

Fake managing a window doesn't read a requested desktop, but ended up placing
  a NET_WM_DESKTOP hint on the window (with value 0).  Fake managing doesn't
  need to set the DESKTOP hint since the window is not actually being managed,
  so remove it from the codepath.
openbox/client.c