Revert all commits for the Hooks feature to move it to a topic branch.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:34:33 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:56:55 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
commitc828154886a40fa48b0545fd5d22e277f6d210e9
tree5244d4a5acc0166260eaa81c6258ac3c2a41fae9
parentfa0ae17adbc8f73b707c33836d37841e81b9303a
Revert all commits for the Hooks feature to move it to a topic branch.

This reverts commit fd2f617be7ff57fcb187daa737f66d243544c8cd.
This reverts commit a47d0a53652a96ca1df96fc9268757df1431ae55.
This reverts commit a1908e076736e1a618bd305c5963dbfecaa30497.
This reverts commit dc2e6f6bf7143a56de360a393b33906735e63625.
This reverts commit 985e7dadf9a3ebf4bd265d955c3198e96405e5d2.
This reverts commit db781556d63d1a50bd1b1b4b6b5423ef703bf2c7.
This reverts commit feec8f663f0a11546c2da87575fecc8a88d97ca1.
Makefile.am
openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/event.h
openbox/focus.c
openbox/hooks.c [deleted file]
openbox/hooks.h [deleted file]
openbox/misc.h
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/screen.c