Fix calling functions with wrong number of arguments
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 4 Sep 2007 04:22:51 +0000 (06:22 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 4 Sep 2007 04:23:54 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
commitc12d09bde85e40fdfbb36225a1b596b5f27c2335
tree0151ec2a063355c341610435542996b841dd9aad
parent93c43114ca824f8f387bf7c4b34442a8cdaed3ab
Fix calling functions with wrong number of arguments
openbox/focus_cycle_indicator.h
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/keyboard.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/screen.c