symmetry..tho it's not used right now
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 23:09:42 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 03:19:39 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
commitbfb0c916718cd6f68ef100841a625b06602f616b
treef7865693e2405d618bdf2bcfa92f4e813381932b
parent80120d04874bdbdd429016fe8db256cebac9812b
symmetry..tho it's not used right now
openbox/frame.c
openbox/frame.h