Clip client rect to monitor bounds while picking a corner for resizing
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:33:12 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:14:23 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
commitbf5357f9fb8b2af98da5a8eeaa36cbcffe5ab19a
tree28663e8a9bcc076b64df87a6a0d8bc8d8be81873
parentfe6453b40b0dcfb77c8ef8ef3f4ba7e02cbfa207
Clip client rect to monitor bounds while picking a corner for resizing

This way you can actually do everything to it when it's offscreen,
not just resize the one edge that's poking out
openbox/actions/resize.c