Fix two typos in comments in rc.xml
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 11:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 15:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitbeb2895f5a39dd236f917c691160450355dba771
treef3a12550721254fc6d8cc02b280828ba971d74df
parentb77a03a1f22e3e474c1338416ec30681c6216b0d
Fix two typos in comments in rc.xml
data/rc.xml