get the modifier mask for a modifier key that is pressed/released more accurately...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:58:33 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:59:28 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
commitb7ddaa5728b5449449e3ea14cf84252285bbc794
treebae5a5da65a30256a22cf1206d5597edee278c27
parent4418e6988b5ea80acf0dee4f27a43b27a1fdf48f
get the modifier mask for a modifier key that is pressed/released more accurately, using the table we built already for other purposes
obt/keyboard.c
obt/keyboard.h
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c