make a config option for the inactive osd font
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:42:58 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:43:30 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commitb7393636e05c95ec068e8a1ff063cbefa63a901b
treee78329acc24ce6a30747979edd903bc5a5dcae9f
parentcfdbe23e0d9b72b4c220a10ddf60a4e981967b63
make a config option for the inactive osd font
data/rc.xml
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/openbox.c
render/theme.c
render/theme.h