make sure clients stay on screen when the root window changes size, and maximized...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:58:46 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commitb3023ac55b90d63cf8d5b21fb49a124f247f7e34
treec8ad947a60931aa860a95791098b70b7fa1e0364
parent145d526df4bccec222f0f6f99b3fde56a1dad4c0
make sure clients stay on screen when the root window changes size, and maximized/fullscreen windows must be on some monitor or it doesn't make much sense (and asserts)
openbox/client.c
openbox/screen.c