make fullscreen windows more xinerama and multi-screen aware
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:01:56 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:03:13 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
commitb1d4bbdb54bd4525692745bf5267765adcf8cc3e
tree29fa5cf49c1b81eb1a77571fe0605db9041510ce
parent3b0f41dc66da86aaad4f0343bbfb632c7bbfd0c7
make fullscreen windows more xinerama and multi-screen aware

instead of calling it every time a window loses focus, it is only called when a window gains focus.  then, check fullscreen layered windows, if they should be moved to a lower layer.
when moving a window between monitors, also check its layer and that of any fullscreen windows.
let a window stay in the fullscreen layer even when it is not focused, if it is on a non-visible desktop, or if it is on a different monitor from the focused window, or if nothing else is focused
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/event.c