Correct .po version headers.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 01:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 01:11:20 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
commitb155a17305e555233bf7d7062db7370a48d8f93c
tree8af17bfbc86dfed69fdccf6643b8e876951f64d7
parent9ad2ec9700038364a3a0a22cabb94b05e1b933e5
Correct .po version headers.
po/fi.po
po/hu.po
po/no.po
po/sv.po
po/ua.po
po/zh_TW.po