rename the obt_parse library to obt_xml (since it is very xml specific)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:04:39 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:08:38 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commitb06b684589a618a2481ccc2745d5e03abb6bd5e0
treef0a48ae7e8dd6fef771dcb1de8f7f49b9a8e0863
parent04dc598a1fb195065403055fbb95589dd3511daa
rename the obt_parse library to obt_xml (since it is very xml specific)
30 files changed:
Makefile.am
obt/parse.h [deleted file]
obt/xml.c [moved from obt/parse.c with 80% similarity]
obt/xml.h [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions.h
openbox/actions/addremovedesktop.c
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/debug.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c
openbox/actions/execute.c
openbox/actions/exit.c
openbox/actions/focus.c
openbox/actions/growtoedge.c
openbox/actions/if.c
openbox/actions/layer.c
openbox/actions/maximize.c
openbox/actions/moverelative.c
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c
openbox/actions/movetoedge.c
openbox/actions/resize.c
openbox/actions/resizerelative.c
openbox/actions/restart.c
openbox/actions/showmenu.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/menu.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/session.c