show the focus cycle popup's icons in linear order when cycling in linear order ...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:41:08 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:32:37 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commitb05ac359b8a5a91cd2a115ba4612e8acfdf1d8d6
treec5c54b0d6ac48140fee0e9b687e83b5a7b094621
parent56fface3a4e2b5970e4867047207da84a58adeb2
show the focus cycle popup's icons in linear order when cycling in linear order (bug #2319)
openbox/focus_cycle.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.h