make ObPrompts resize and redraw correctly when reconfiguring and changing themes...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 17:15:30 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commitb026bd2eccf433465d8ce36d96dbfb77fa6d9400
tree5c428f050b85cf21c875b49211593f1258c272ac
parentc8ef10a0e1d8b75a8ae6027383a5081a9a1b0ea0
make ObPrompts resize and redraw correctly when reconfiguring and changing themes with them open
openbox/prompt.c