remove a bunch of g_new()/g_free() by returning Rect const*'s from screen area functi...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:36:53 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:37:33 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commitaeac3b735bf4caf7c014c58c1271b2cbe5aedd80
treef727f835b505a3676c081698c5a77458b0e9ec1c
parente61fd8874a8352fb5fa1c4b2ab84d29679fa7b0c
remove a bunch of g_new()/g_free() by returning Rect const*'s from screen area functions when possible
13 files changed:
openbox/client.c
openbox/dock.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/keyboard.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/place.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/prompt.c
openbox/resist.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/screen.h