update finnish translation
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 15:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 20:03:23 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commitad1b4c7358de45ef748e5aad35cf1b29fb8adbc3
treeb41b4a91a1c2b505960a428e3e87a642be88b6d1
parent77f2ae95f964b8b6dd3b9238afb93a7fa956066d
update finnish translation
po/fi.po