Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 13:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commita92c209fc1845cf3f3acdfa3f9e8f0930fd53eb3
treee69a92f34da6dbecc6d3cdb23958bf4a60b9b7a0
parentb89cc5859068fd5543dc9e7da3f469fb0c0a7a1c
parentabf3660f84ad9d8bab48c4b5ee29a42386c262b9
Merge branch 'backport' into work
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/event.c