lower the default submenu show delay
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:19:00 +0000 (08:19 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 03:00:48 +0000 (22:00 -0500)
commita8554def0e1d0dc4b481b7b3c88af9fe3b09660d
treec367497f0077dfc33b46c12501b1868f5a565716
parenta891a188d0edc740cc1ba19025df1844c6a83f76
lower the default submenu show delay
data/rc.xml
openbox/config.c