Use a gsource instead of gio channels for watching x events
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commita1bb01c92e0de7cc9a82e9b3f68916a34851bff9
treee30206e63d70b47f30f2d441393716d67341d185
parentde7c3f466f1e69e470b3767a5eaab4b6af24b655
Use a gsource instead of gio channels for watching x events

Fixes not getting some focusin events sometimes.
obt/xqueue.c