Hide the focus popup if we change desktops and one of the windows in it disappears
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 20:43:46 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:51:01 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
commita067628051f5ee91f6e759ff85c8e31a7123d571
tree47abf901024bd8f80b207020cbe3567163a24129
parent24f6b59fe36e06d06bd1139a99e08cb6e06d6682
Hide the focus popup if we change desktops and one of the windows in it disappears
openbox/focus_cycle.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.h
openbox/screen.c