you can create dialog windows called "prompts" which have a message and some buttons...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 02:35:55 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 07:14:43 +0000 (02:14 -0500)
commita01ece1353465ef471becdad3e448c32a4516f43
tree535db6c286ebcb4962ac017cfb38a97f1451c246
parenta0a9b0334b32e205da994b0395af1b544888a5dd
you can create dialog windows called "prompts" which have a message and some buttons!  they don't do anything interesting yet.
Makefile.am
openbox/event.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/prompt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/prompt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/window.c
openbox/window.h
po/POTFILES.in
render/font.c
render/render.c
render/render.h