When moving focus across desktops, make sure Openbox doesn't think that a window...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:23:18 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:24:12 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commit9f74f1e244d90a60aa33e5921a66bb22e3faf073
tree2d2f5623a99d8820018ce5333f6dc62d64e6fe73
parentd7d54e9b892ce8ce23994720d34aa29fd47b8fd8
When moving focus across desktops, make sure Openbox doesn't think that a window which is no longer visible is still focused.
openbox/screen.c