commit d9d580e0382 broke kdesktop again, so we have to fix it at an even finer level...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 23:48:56 +0000 (18:48 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 00:02:48 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
commit969c2482ce054a9ca1caa40825d615dd496e1429
treec94d81c10b94bac8d6ec2a4d6ce712c754e126cc
parent10cabdfe8570963bd0ed12c4aca8ad469ba3d4ea
commit d9d580e0382 broke kdesktop again, so we have to fix it at an even finer level.  make a pending ReplayPointer happen before moving/showing/hiding a window in an action
openbox/actions.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/mouse.c
openbox/mouse.h