Don't use GrabModeSync, it hangs the xserver on chains sometimes.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit92bba40cf21cb13aad1fccb421e131ea3049688f
tree51526a083f3d1608ff82d1599b47296d5a8a53a2
parentfe7e51af32fecb116a4bfce57dc95ad111c4333a
Don't use GrabModeSync, it hangs the xserver on chains sometimes.

More or less a revert of 5bfa48dcffec3b00d119d851cb2427a43f80aa7b
"Grab key bindings with GrabModeSync"
See also bug #3582.
openbox/keyboard.c