Change the openbox website to openbox.org
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:41:15 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 22:13:03 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit8ed0970b65e2a74c122059aed8c69057c129db35
treeffb39f27fb5dcb8b2921c003b550c997034efb7f
parente65411aa0de52f8d2af1c22646e7a8397f7357b8
Change the openbox website to openbox.org
debian/control
doc/openbox-gnome-session.1.in
doc/openbox-gnome-session.1.sgml
doc/openbox-kde-session.1.in
doc/openbox-kde-session.1.sgml
doc/openbox-session.1.in
doc/openbox-session.1.sgml
doc/openbox.1.in
doc/openbox.1.sgml