check the xkb version before using it
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:58:16 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:01:18 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
commit8add92416dc9e43f689db64161cfc55fa1a73f10
tree5bd2990c3285f8fa7916601f4533aeef08562d12
parent580e2167f86c821d34bbe7e2c3011e68df3f151e
check the xkb version before using it
obt/display.c