strip leading/trailing whitespace off stuff when reading it from the configs
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:51:00 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:56:00 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
commit84843c3f9842046e34366202f1a8f80ce8565f91
tree942660a4581752c29e2a66cdc048c2f1cdc1b9d6
parent4bf6b1b551be744be4fbe4d1faab5be12d051378
strip leading/trailing whitespace off stuff when reading it from the configs
obt/parse.c