destroy XIC's that belong to an XIM before closing the XIM, else Xlib will seggie!
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:11:27 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 14:37:46 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
commit7c2eb3a781b4434d243b3d135e3dc1ce288cf464
treeae1660f21f18b8be0dffa4b8a597d8aa5699e100
parentaa5394cad2dc0bac46631e29005cbc7b99d03330
destroy XIC's that belong to an XIM before closing the XIM, else Xlib will seggie!
obt/keyboard.c